Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content


Members encourage efforts to improve all local and regional transportation. They provide leadership and serve as a catalyst in regional transportation development. Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every other month.
Beau Ingledue
First Mid Insurance Group
Ben Beck
First Mid Insurance Group
Brett Housewright
Wayland Ready Mix Concrete, Inc.
Bruce Biagini
Flack, McRaven & Stephens
Cindy Vincent
Wayland Ready Mix Concrete, Inc.
Doug Erickson
Benton & Associates, Inc.
Geri Boyer
Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC
James Burke
Hutchison Engineering
Jan Armstrong
Macomb Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jeremy Benson
Terrill Title Co., Inc. (a West State Title Company), Vice President/Co-Owner
Ketra Roselieb
Western Illinois University, Executive Director of Financial Affairs
Kim Pierce
Macomb Area Economic Development Corporation (MAEDCO), Executive Director
Lisa Ellonardo
Wayland Ready Mix Concrete, Inc.
Lorraine Epperson
Century 21 Purdum-Epperson, Inc. - Lorraine Epperson
Maureen Addis
Illinois Department of Transportation
Mike Inman
Macomb, City of, Mayor
Richard Barnett
University Baptist Church, Senior Pastor
Rich joined UBC in February of 2014. Rich is a graduate of The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, Kentucky and holds a Diploma of...
Rich Egger
Tri States Public Radio
Robin Severs
Representative Norine Hammond 94th District
John Armstrong
First Bankers Trust Company, Vice President & Branch Manager
Jami Hocker
Midwest Express & Hay Grinding
Brett Housewright
Laverdiere Construction
Shawna Brown
Macomb Airport Authority
Ronalyn Pelayo
Hampton Inn, General Manager
Scott Coker
Macomb, City of, City Administrator
Cindy Loos
Hanson Professional Services, Inc. , Vice President
Tiffani Garcia
Norine Hammond
Representative Norine Hammond 94th District
Shay Holland
Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce, Marketing Director
Shannon Kachinovas
NTN Bower Corporation, Human Resource Manager
Lynne Campbell
Community News Brief & Market, Owner
Lauren Merritt
Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Lauren Merritt
Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
MaryKay Benda
Flack, McRaven & Stephens
John Bannon
Macomb, City of, Community Development Coordinator
Danae Hennig
Rick Walker
Non-Member Transactions
Alice Ohrtmann
Macomb, City of, Public Works Director
Miranda Lambert
McDonough County Public Transportation, Transit Director
Shane Larson
Non-Member Transactions
Michael Hudelson
Non-Member Transactions, IDOT
Scott Hance
McDonough County Highway Dept., Interim Director
Shanie Sanders-Brown
State Representative Dan Swanson
Renee Lotz
Macomb City Clerk, City Clerk
Jerry Brookhart
Macomb Rotary Club 3230
Megan Crook
McDonough County Highway Dept., County Engineer
Kyle Pruett
IMEG Corporation
Mike Weaver
Non-Member Transactions
Jessica Fink
Macomb, City of, Executive Assistant
Courtney Christensen
Martin, Marketing Content & Information Manager
Jake Green
Graham Health System, Sr. Director of Business Development